Another Suitcase In Another Hall

Today I’m getting ready to drive to Indianapolis, IN for another dance workshop. I think this is the last of my traveling for a bit, and I’m looking forward to it.  :} Then I’m ready to be in my house for a while, to settle in, to unpack and continue shifting around the transient piles of flotsam and jetsam and figure out what’s staying with me and what’s moving on.

So. One more weekend. Another suitcase in another hall. Then back again, to continue making this “my home” instead of “our home”. A hard change, but a good one. And… I do love road trips. 😀

3 thoughts on “Another Suitcase In Another Hall

Leave a Reply

