Yes, it’s another Armitage Appreciation Post

Yes, it's another Armitage Appreciation Post

Whew. I know, he’s a wonderful person and a brilliant mind and a great actor and a gracious gentleman and gentle man (even sexier than naked chest!), but when I see him shirtless, my brain defaults to some wordless primal noise and my chakras light up like a pinball machine tilting. DingdingdingdingTILT…

…ooof.

(part of a photoset by Smaug The Terrible, click through on photo for full photoset. IS DELICIOUS)

14 thoughts on “Yes, it’s another Armitage Appreciation Post

  1. Pingback: Richard Armitage Legenda 77: Stuff worth reading | Me + Richard Armitage

  2. They do say you are never too old to learn something new! πŸ˜‰ On the other hand there are some things that you could do without knowing! πŸ˜€

    • lol Which is why I provided it as a link and not the full-on photo/description right in the reply. Curiosity on the behalf of the reader is perfectly natural, but also completely within their control. πŸ˜€

    • Teuchter — sorry about my semi-cranky reply — definitely agreed. I could have gone to the grave happily ignorant of this. On the other hand, I positively delight in the foibles of human vanity, so when I first heard about it I laughed *really* hard. And it made its way into my reply in the same spirit.

      • Oh Christine! I never felt your reply was even semi-cranky for a second! One of my daughter-in-laws who is an RN (actually both of them are) had a male patient who had all sort of piercings in his “nether regions” – for want of a better name – with studs, little chains etc., so I guess nothing surprises me any more. I think I’m too old to be surprised at much anyway! πŸ˜€

        • I’m glad… I always hate if I grump at someone without meaning to. :} When I hear about someone with all the piercings, I always wonder if they jingle-jangle-jingle when they walk… lol I have an unruly imagination.

Leave a Reply

