The Very Disco-est of Pistols

The Very Disco-est of Pistols

“I’m your Boogie Man, I’m your Boogie Man
Turn Me On
I’m your Boogie Man, I’m your Boogie Man
Do What You Want”

I just thought I’d share my earworm this morning. At least it’s groovy. I do like groovy. Outta sight!! (disco pistols)


Driving down to Kalamazoo to see Mom and Dad today & celebrate our birthdays. Beautiful sunny day, should be fun. (disco pistols) 

In case you’re wondering what (disco pistols) are, the photo should help. Please try to use the (disco pistols) liberally today, both at work and home. If you can manage the one-eye wink and side-of-the-mouth clicking noise (as though encouraging a horse to, I don’t know what you call it, go forward in first gear), extra points.  Amuse your friends! Amaze your relatives! 

!!!(DISCO PISTOLS)!!! 😀

2 thoughts on “The Very Disco-est of Pistols

Leave a Reply

